Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
FAQs
For Veterans
Social Security
Services

Croghan
9719 Main St.
Croghan, NY 13327
Tel: 315-346-6511

Harrisville
14248 State St.
Harrisville, NY 13648
Tel: 315-543-2245

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jan W Spencer Mon September 29, 2014
Edward Johnson Fri September 26, 2014
Sonya Kay (Miller) Zehr Wed September 24, 2014
Nelson Moser Sat September 20, 2014
Gilbert R Steria Wed September 03, 2014
Elmer F. Slate Sat August 16, 2014
Robert N Bailey Wed May 07, 2014
Gerald E. Lyndaker Jr. Wed April 16, 2014
Vance "Mickey" Phillips Sat April 05, 2014
Eleanor (Goodrow) Mallette Tue March 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Adirondack Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |